A season-high 26 cars will take to the track in this weekend’s Red Bull Global Rallycross doubleheader at Daytona International Speedway. The world’s greatest rallycross Supercar drivers will join a record-setting GRC Lites field to take on the .742-mile course at the World Center of Racing.

The Supercar field will welcome an additional entry in Daytona, as the second AD Racing car rejoins the fray with Sebastian Saavedra once again behind the wheel. Volkswagen Andretti Rallycross driver and current Supercar points leader Tanner Foust and Honda Red Bull Olsbergs MSE’s Sebastian Eriksson enter the weekend as defending race winners, while Bryan Herta Rallysport’s Patrik Sandell comes off of a thrilling victory in Dallas two weeks ago.

Meanwhile, GRC Lites welcomes two additional entries as former 24 Hours of Daytona champions CORE autosport make their debut this weekend. Championship-winning sports car drivers Jon Bennett and Colin Braun will begin their rallycross careers this weekend for the team, while Blake “Bilko” Williams also rejoins the Lites class with Rhys Millen Racing.

The Red Bull Global Rallycross Daytona entry lists are as follows:



No. Driver Name Hometown Team
07 Collete Davis San Francisco, CA River Racing/Rhys Millen Racing
2 Cabot Bigham (R) Mill Valley, CA Dreyer & Reinbold Racing
3 Travis PeCoy (R) Yorba Linda, CA AF Racing
16 Oliver Eriksson Osmo, SWE Olsbergs MSE X Forces
19 Parker Chase (R) San Antonio, TX PMG Rallysport
21 Conner Martell Colchester, VT DirtFish Motorsports
22 Blake “Bilko” Williams Baxter, AUS Rhys Millen Racing
24 Tanner Whitten Rochester, IL Dreyer & Reinbold Racing
44 Christian Brooks (R) Santa Clarita, CA AF Racing
45 Miki Weckstrom (R) Espoo, FIN Olsbergs MSE X Forces
53 Cole Keatts (R) Lewiston, ID Olsbergs MSE X Forces
54 Jon Bennett (R) Fort Knox, KY CORE autosport
56 Colin Braun (R) Ovalo, TX CORE autosport
69 Harry Gottsacker (R) San Antonio, TX PMG Rallysport
126 Alejandro Fernandez Bogota, COL AF Racing


Source: redbullglobalrallycross.com